TESOL Certification Osaka Sakai

Check out tefl tesol about TESOL Certification Osaka Sakai and apply today to be certified to teach English abroad.

You could also be interested in:

This is how our TEFL graduates feel they have gained from their course, and how they plan to put into action what they learned:

In Unit 6, I learned about the system and structure of past tenses and how similar it is to the corresponding present tenses. Clearly, the past tenses are used to refer to events that started and ended in the past, or ones that started in the past and continue to the present. The four tenses include 1) the simple past (for actions completed at a definite time in the past), 2) the past continuous (for interrupted past actions, and actions starting in the past and continuing to the present), 3) the past perfect (for actions that occurred before other actions in the past) and 4) the past perfect continuous (for actions occurring in the past that had been going on continuously up to another action that had happened in the past).

Check out ITTT's Blog Posts

Apply for your TEFL/TESOL Course!
  • 1The application process is free and does not commit you in any way.
  • 2Anyone fluent in English and aged 18+ is eligible for our courses.
  • 3No previous experience or qualifications are required.
  • 4Apply today and receive a free e-guide covering the basics of TEFL/TESOL.
  • 5Sign up for your course before Jan, 30 2020 and receive an additional course free of charge.*
* Applies to in-class courses, combined courses, diploma courses and 120-hour online course with tutor and videos
Course Details
Personal data
Additional Info

Where would you like to teach? (optional)

The personal information we collect on this page will be treated in accordance with our privacy policy.
By submitting this form you declare to have read and agreed to the Terms & Conditions.